You can delete your connected accounts in Connected Services. Connected Services is found in Settings.
Remember, if you delete your connected accounts you will also delete your transactions.
The Settings icon is located in the bottom main menu of the your mobile app. From here you can locate Connected Services. You can also access Connected Services from the top right of your Details screen of your institution’s Account screen.
Once you have located the Connected Service screen, swipe to the bottom of the screen to find Delete Service.
Settings is located in the right hand menu. Click on Settings to located Connected Services. You can also locate Manage Connected Services from the My Accounts screen.
Click the rubbish bin icon for the institution you wish to delete (located to the right of your institution).
You’ll be asked to confirm whether you wish to remove your institution by clicking Delete.